Styret

Dette er styret i Liverbirds Oslo.

Styremedlemmer:

Ronny Holmen

Styreleder

ronny@liverbirds-oslo.no

Jørgen Ringestad

Nestleder – Økonomiansvarlig

jorgen@liverbirds-oslo.no

Vidar Skarsbø Dale

Styremedlem – WEB Ansvarlig

vidar@liverbirds-oslo.no

Ann Wenche Kleven

Styremedlem – Sosiale Medier Ansvarlig

annwenche@liverbirds-oslo.no

Lars Mathias Noreng

Styremedlem – Kamp Arrangement Ansvarlig

lars@liverbirds-oslo.no

Elisabeth Ruud

Styremedlem – Medlemsansvarlig

elisabeth@liverbirds-oslo.no

Anette Berntsen

Varamedlem

anette@liverbirds-oslo.no

Tore H. Rismyhr

Varamedlem

tore@liverbirds-oslo.no

Share This
%d bloggers like this: